Ancaster Senior Banner

Academic Life & Timetables

Last updated on Friday, September 09, 2016.

ASPS is a rotary school that begins at 8:30 am and dismisses at 2:30 pm.
Lunch hour is 11:00 am – 12:00 pm.  

There are 300 minutes of instruction weekly focusing on the subjects of the Ontario Curriculum:

Language

History / Geography

Mathematics

Science and Technology

French as a Second Language

The Arts

Music

Drama & Dance

Health & Physical Education

Fitness

2016 – 2017 Class Timetables

Teacher Blog Links & E-Mail Addresses

Teacher Blog E-Mail
Ms Allan http://nallan.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ nallan@hwdsb.on.ca
Mr. Boyan aboyan@hwdsb.on.ca
Mr. Dowson mdowson@hwdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Fairley http://jfairley.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ jfairley@hwdsb.on.ca
M. Gill ggill@hwdsb.on.ca
Ms Green http://agreen.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ agreen@hwdsb.on.ca
Mr. Greenway http://jgreenway.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ jgreenwa@hwdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Knauer http://bknauer.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ bknauer@hwdsb.on.ca
Mr. Kortmann http://jkortman.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ jkortman@hwdsb.on.ca
Mr. Little http://mrlittlesgradesevens.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ dalittle@hwdsb.on.ca
Ms Srsan msrsan@hwdsb.on.ca
Mr. Skrok mskrok@hwdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Talbot http://ltalbot.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ ltalbot@hwdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Thurston http://kthurston.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ kthursto@hwdsb.on.ca
Ms Zavitz http://kzavitz.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/ kzavitz@hwdsb.on.ca
Mr. Brett mbrett@hwdsb.on.ca
Mr. McHarg kmcharg@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Textsize
A A A