Ancaster Meadow Banner

Staff

Last updated on Friday, October 13, 2017.

ANCASTER MEADOW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF LIST

Telephone:         905-304-3255

FAX:                    905-304-3775

For general inquiries, please email:

Principal – Simon Goodacre:  sgoodacr@hwdsb.on.ca

Vice Principal – Chris Blunsdon cablunsdo@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator – Patty Noonan:  pnoonan@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant – Jennifer Armstrong:  jarmstro@hwdsb.on.ca

Office Assistant a.m. – Laurie Walowina:  lwalowin@hwdsb.on.ca

 

GRADE NAME EMAIL OR TELEPHONE WEBSITE
JSA Teacher: Sheena Gibson

DECE: Terri Smith

sgibson@hwdsb.on.ca https://lovetolearn.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
JSB Teacher: Rebecca Pearce-Peters

DECE: Jackie Murrell-Wright

rpearce@hwdsb.on.ca http://rpeters2.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
JSC Teacher: Kate McChesney

DECE: Breanna Bowslaugh

kmcchesn@hwdsb.on.ca http://ourlearningstory.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
JSD Teacher: Anne Duncan (0.8), John Parente (0.2)

DECE: Natalija Serbula

aduncan@hwdsb.on.ca
JSE Teacher: Mary Doyle

DECE: Rachael Williams

madoyle@hwdsb.on.ca
1A Dianne Kunz dkunz@hwdsb.on.ca
1B Faharin Dhalla fdalla@hwdsb.on.ca
1C Christina Pettit – Jennifer Juliao
jjuliao@hwdsb.on.ca
2A Ivan Amodeo iamodeo@hwdsb.on.ca http://amodeo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
2B Shirley-Anne Stretton sstretto@hwdsb.on.ca http://stretton.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
23 Anne Barclay abarclay@hwdsb.on.ca
3 Robyn Lucarelli rlucarel@hwdsb.on.ca
34A Dave Pasian dpasian@hwdsb.on.ca http://dpasian.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
34B Bill Forrester wforrest@hwdsb.on.ca
4 Sandra Hewitt shewitt@hwdsb.on.ca
45 Val Harth vharth@hwdsb.on.ca https://vharth.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
5A Tyler Troisi ttroisi@hwdsb.on.ca
5B Rob Steiner rsteiner@hwdsb.on.ca
56 Kerrie Adkins kadkinsg@hwdsb.on.ca http://adkins.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
6A Nick Trikoupis ntrikoup@hwdsb.on.ca http://mrt.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
6B Eric Romero Sierra eromeros@hwdsb.on.ca https://eromeros.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
7A David Resijan dresijan@hwdsb.on.ca http://dresijan.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
7B Alison Nash anash@hwdsb.on.ca https://nash.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
78 Mike Loschiavo mloschia@hwdsb.on.ca mrloschiavo.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8A Paola Mancini pmancini@hwdsb.on.ca http://grade7mancini.commons.hwdsb.on.ca
8B Lisa Fallon lfallon@hwdsb.on.ca
8C Kathy Miya kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca
Gym Paula Mataseje pmatasej@hwdsb.on.ca
Gym Scott Wlodarczyk swlodarc@hwdsb.on.ca
French Karen Nowacki knowacki@hwdsb.on.ca
French Sabrina Hall (0.8) sullah@hwdsb.on.ca
French Emily Munzar (0.5) emunzar@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Andrea Livesey alivesey@hwdsb.on.ca
LRT Lesley Reed lreed@hwdsb.on.ca http://ourkinderjourney.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
LIB Val Harth vharth@hwdsb.on.ca  https://vharth.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
ESL Katy Klotz  kklotz@hwdsb.on.ca
Music Kathy Miya kmiya@hwdsb.on.ca http://amarts678.commons.hwdsb.on.ca/
Reading Specialist Sandy Battenberg sbatenbu@hwdsb.on.ca

 

Educational Assistants:

Michelle Davis

Brenda Koning

Sandra Seeley

Roslynn Dosman

Taryn Roberts

Marian Bick

 

Textsize
A A A